Atholl Area Residents’ & Ratepayers’ Association


This website serves the interests and related matters of residents and ratepayers of the Atholl Area.

The Atholl Area consists of the following suburbs within the Administrative Region E of the City of Johannesburg:

  • Part thereof and certain Extensions
  • Atholl Gardens
  • Atholhurst and certain Extensions
  • Elton Hill and Extensions
  • Illovo Extension 1
  • Kentview
  • Sandown Extensions 3 & 12
  • Wierda Valley
  • Winston Ridge

The website is managed by the Atholl Area Residents’ and Ratepayers’ Association (AARRA) . With your participation and assistance, we look forward to it developing into an effective means of serving the interests of our community.